Bluegrass ADD Board Members

Home/Bluegrass ADD Board Members

2018 Board

Chair – Mayor Brian Traugott, Versailles
Vice Chair – Judge Mike Williams, Bourbon County
Treasurer – Judge Orbrey Gritton, Anderson County
Secretary – Judge Houston Wells, Franklin County

Anderson County
Judge/Executive Judge Orbrey Gritton
Mayor Sandy Goodlett, Lawrenceburg
Edwinna Baker
Wayne Richard

Bourbon County
Judge/Executive Mike Williams
Mayor Michael Thornton, Paris
Jan Wagoner

Boyle County
Judge/Executive Harold McKinney
Mayor Mike Perros, Danville
Martha Caywood

Clark County
Judge/Executive Henry Branham
Mayor Ed Burtner, Winchester
Larry Disney
George Campbell

Estill County
Judge/Executive Wallace Taylor
Mayor Walter Joe Noland, Irvine

Fayette County
Judge/Executive Jon Larson
Mayor Jim Gray, Lexington
Chris Ford

Franklin County
Judge/Executive Huston Wells
Mayor Bill May, Frankfort
Andrew Barker
Mike Nolan

Garrard County
Judge/Executive John Wilson
Mayor Chris Davis, Lancaster
Donna Powell
Glen Ross

Harrison County
Judge/Executive Alex Barnett
Mayor James Smith, Cynthiana
Dwayne Florence
Gary Brunker

Jessamine County
Judge/Executive David West
Mayor Pete Sutherland, Nicholasville
Peter Beaty
Ben Brown

Lincoln County
Judge/Executive Jim Adams
Mayor Eddie Carter, Stanford
Suzie Padgett
Bill Payne

Madison County
Judge/Executive Reagan Taylor
Mayor Jim Barnes, Richmond
Mayor Steven Connelly, Berea
David Mauck
Skip Daughtery

Mercer County
Judge/Executive Milward Dedman
Mayor Eddie Long, Harrodsburg
Mike Sanford
Phil Crump

Nicholas County
Judge/Executive Mike Pryor
Mayor Larry Jolly, Carlisle
Tyler Curran
Luann Ellington Kelly

Powell County
Judge/Executive James Anderson
Mayor Dale Allen, Stanton
James Caudill, Clay City
Josie Hollon

Scott County
Judge/Executive George Lusby
Mayor Tom Prather, Georgetown
Jared Hollon
Michael Hennigan

Woodford County
Judge/Executive John Coyle
Mayor Brian Traugott, Versailles
Rev. Floyd Greene
Mike Coleman

Dave Carlsted
Mike Childress
Raymond Smith

Paragraph G. of Article II, Section 1 of By-laws
“All Mayors, State Representatives, Presidents of Universities and Colleges, Chairs of Local Chambers of Commerce and properly seated Director Emeritus positions in the Area not elected to the Board of Directors, shall serve as Ex-Officio members without the right to vote or hold office on the Board.”