Tourism, Historic Preservation and Recreation Advisory Committee (THRAC)

Home/Committees/Councils/Tourism, Historic Preservation and Recreation Advisory Committee (THRAC)

Development of recreational opportunities, promoting tourist attractions and preserving the historic heritage of the Bluegrass region are the primary goals of THRAC. The Committee works with and advises the ADD Board and other agencies on development and dissemination of information on transportation options, facilities, programs and policies as they pertain to parks and recreation, tourism and historic preservation. THRAC is directed by Community Planning.

Upcoming Meetings

County Committee Member
Anderson Kendall Clinton
Bourbon Debra Hamelback
Boyle Martha Caywood
Boyle Barbara Hewitt
Clark Nancy Turner
Clark Robert Jeffries
Estill Tony White
Fayette Charla Reed
Fayette Bill Marshall
Fayette Lauren Campbell
Fayette Bettie Kerr
Fayette Julie Schickel
Franklin Ann Northcutt
Franklin Robin Antenucci
Garrard Deborah Messanger
Harrison Tomi Jean Clifford
Jessamine Larry Prinssen
Jessamine John Howard
Lincoln Jane Vanhook
Madison Phillip M. Seyfrit
Madison George Nelson Ridings
Madison Lori Tatum
Mercer Karen Hackett
Nicholas Pam Randolph
Powell Ovie Hollon
Scott Lori Saunders
Scott Sherri Nicholas
Woodford Don Vizi