Executive Director

David Duttlinger
Executive Director
dduttlinger@bgadd.org

Administration

Jaime Ballard
Receptionist
jballard@bgadd.org

Micheal Buschmann
Financial Officer
mbuschmann@bgadd.org

Charles Colwell
CDO Financial Supervisor
ccolwell@bgadd.org

Mary Ann Fegley
Administrative Assistant
mfegley@bgadd.org

Caroline Frazier
CDO Accounting Officer
cfrazier@bgadd.org

Kim Fry
Human Resource Director / Title 6 Coordinator
kfry@bgadd.org

Lynne Harris
Executive Assistant
lharris@bgadd.org

Michael Horton
CDO Accounting Officer
mhorton@bgadd.org

Michelle Jaime
CDO Financial Specialist
mjaime@bgadd.org

Bonnie Johns
CDO Financial Specialist
bjohns@bgadd.org

Devon Joiner
CDO Financial Officer
djoiner@bgadd.org

Nancy Sears
CDO Financial Specialist
nsears@bgadd.org

Jacqueline Vaught
Interim Chief Financial Officer
jvaught@bgadd.org

Aging

April Ash
CDO Support Broker Coordinator
aash@bgadd.org

Lindsey Basler
CDO Support Broker
lbasler@bgadd.org

Chassity Bowlin
CDO Support Broker
cbowlin@bgadd.org

Kristy Brandenburg
CDO Support Broker
kbrandenburg@bgadd.org

Ashley Bryant
CDO Support Broker / Case Manager
abryant@bgadd.org

Amanda Collins
Enrollment Coordinator
acollins@bgadd.org

Celeste Collins
Director, Area Agency on Aging
ccollins@bgadd.org

Linda Cunningham
Support Broker
lcunningham@bgadd.org

Amanda Davis
Support Broker
aadavis@bgadd.org

Caitlin Deaton
Support Broker
cdeaton@bgadd.org

Sarah Eldridge
ADRC Specialist
seldridge@bgadd.org

Kelli Foster
CDO Support Broker
kfoster@bgadd.org

Regina Goodman
CDO Support Broker
rgoodman@bgadd.org

Jamie Hurt
CDO Eligibility Coordinator
jhurt@bgadd.org

Lydia Jacobs
Aging Program Specialist
ljacobs@bgadd.org

Lindsay Johnson
Support Broker
ljohnson@bgadd.org

Randall Lockhart
ADRC Aging Specialist
rlockhart@bgadd.org

Mary Milford
CDO Support Broker
mmilford@bgadd.org

Casey Miller
CDO Support Broker
caseymiller@bgadd.org

Molly Newman
Social Service Assistant
mnewman@bgadd.org

Kristin Pumphrey
CDO Support Broker
kpumphrey@bgadd.org

Andrea Richardson
CDO Support Broker
arichardson@bgadd.org

Alice Salyers
CDO Support Broker
asalyers@bgadd.org

Mary Crowley Schmidt
Assistant Director/Homecare Coordinator
maryc@bgadd.org

Robin Stewart
CDO Support Broker/Case Manager
rstewart@bgadd.org

Jayme Stidham
CDO Support Broker
jstidham@bgadd.org

Margaret Stults
CDO Support Broker
mstults@bgadd.org

Holly Tussey
CDO Support Broker
htussey@bgadd.org

Ashley Twardy
CDO Quality Assurance
atwardy@bgadd.org

Lauren Vien
CDO Support Broker
lvien@bgadd.org

Heather Walter
CDO Support Broker
hwalter@bgadd.org

Community Planning

Austin Bates
GIS Specialist
abates@bgadd.org

Bob Casher
Senior Public Administration Specialist / Title 6 Coordinator
bcasher@bgadd.org

Chris Chaney
Transportation Planner
cchaney@bgadd.org

Chip Clark
IT Manager/Graphic Designer
cclark@bgadd.org

Joshua Cook
Regional Planner Senior
jcook@bgadd.org

Rick Hernandez
GIS Specialist
rhernandez@bgadd.org

Leann Lacy
Community Development Specialist
llacy@bgadd.org

George Leamon
Industrial & Business Development Planner
gleamon@bgadd.org

Karyn Leverenz
Water Management Planner
kleverenz@bgadd.org

Jeff Luoma
IT Specialist
jluoma@bgadd.org

D. Craig McAnelly
Assistant Executive Director
Director, Industrial & Business Development
cmcanelly@bgadd.org

Shane New
Director, Community Planning
shanen@bgadd.org

Samantha Osborne
GIS Specialist
smyers@bgadd.org

Tab Patterson
Electronic Media Manager
tpatterson@bgadd.org

Pete Wearstler
Transportation Planner
pwearstler@bgadd.org

James Whisenhunt
GIS Manager
jamesw@bgadd.org

Workforce

Celina Benites
Customer Service Specialist
cbenites@bgadd.org

Todd Blanton
Business Services Specialist
tblantonbgadd.org

Rita Conner
Workforce Specialist
rconner@bgadd.org

Mable Duke
Director of Workforce Services
mduke@bgadd.org

Amy Glasscock
Workforce Services Manager
aglasscock@bgadd.org

Jennifer Hayes
Workforce Specialist
jhayes@bgadd.org

Marsha Landin
Workforce Specialist
mlandin@bgadd.org

Ethan Linville
Business Services Manager
elinville@bgadd.org

Staci May
Communication & Marketing Specialist
smay@bgadd.org

Amiee Neal
Workforce Specialist
aneal@bgadd.org

Bill Pianovski
Youth Career Track
bpianovski@bgadd.org

Tiffanie Reeves
Youth Services Manager
treeves@bgadd.org

Dianna Salyers
Customer Service Specialist
dsalyers@bgadd.org

Erica Sluder
Business Service Specialist
esluder@bgadd.org

Rolando Thacker
Business Service Specialist
rthacker@bgadd.org