MINUTES SPECIAL CALLED BLUEGRASS ADD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

AUGUST 19, 2019

The Executive Committee met Monday, August 19, 2019 at the Bluegrass ADD office. Chair Judge Mike Williams called the meeting to order at 4:00 p.m. The following members were present:

Judge Orbrey Gritton	Anderson County	Judge David West	Jessamine County
Judge Mike Williams	Bourbon County	Judge Jim Adams	Lincoln County
Mayor Ed Burtner	Clark County	Mayor Robert Blythe	Madison County
Chris Ford	Fayette County	Mike Sanford	Mercer County
Judge John Wilson	Garrard County	James Caudill	Powell County
Mayor James Smith	Harrison County	Judge Joe Pat	Scott County
-	·	Covington	•

Also, present Jared Hollon, Jon Gay and Jeff Walther. A quorum was declared present.

A motion was made by Judge Gritton and seconded by Judge Wilson to go into closed session KRS 61.810(f) potential personnel action. Judge Reagan Taylor was asked to stay.

Motion was made by Judge Gritton and seconded by Mayor Blythe to go into regular session and no action was taken during closed session. The motion carried.

There being no further business, Chair Judge Williams asked for a motion to adjourn. A motion was made by Judge Gritton and seconded by Judge Wilson. The meeting was adjourned at 6:00 p.m.